top of page

Ickenham Cricket Club Trustees




All Committee members and club officers are here to help improve and develop Ickenham Cricket Club. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you need any assistance.

Club Chairman

Steve Room

07818 458809

Honorary Secretary

Peter Brandreth

07947 063159

Honorary Treasurer

Priya Arora

07852 650531

Chairman of the Cricket Sub-Committee

Scott Wilsher

07799 712169

Chairman of the Junior Sub-Committee

Peter Cook

07770 314428

Chairman of the Ground Sub-Committee

Richard Crompton

07824 353773

Chairwoman of the Social Sub-Committee

Rea Mistry

07864 079424

Chairman of the Sponsorship & Fundraising Sub-Committee

Neerav Trivedi​

+61 473 387 931

Safeguarding Officer

Madhu Kumar

07956 206191

Membership Secretary

Rea Mistry​

07864 079424

Fixture Secretary
bottom of page