Ickenham Cricket Club Trustees

SW COOK

CRJ SIMS

P SIMS

CSL WILLIAMS

All Committee members and club officers are here to help improve and develop Ickenham Cricket Club. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you need any assistance.

Club Chairman

Steve Room

chairman@ickenhamcc.co.uk

07818 458809

Honorary Secretary

Peter Brandreth

secretary@ickenhamcc.co.uk

07947 063159

Honorary Treasurer

Elliot Woods

treasurer@ickenhamcc.co.uk

07986 353510

Chairman of the Cricket Sub-Committee

Scott Wilsher

07799 712169

cricket@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairman of the Junior Sub-Committee

Steve Marner

07778 627502

colts@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairman of the Ground Sub-Committee

Richard Crompton

07824 353773

ground@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairwoman of the Social Sub-Committee

Rea Mistry

07864 079424 

social@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairman of the Sponsorship & Fundraising Sub-Committee

Neerav Trivedi​

07908 154009

 

sponsorship@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Madhu Kumar

07956 206191

welfare@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Rea Mistry​

07864 079424

membership@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Joe Mannick​

07766 305358

fixtures@ickenhamcc.co.uk